Member Login

This login is separate from your membership registration for enhanced security. You must create a username and password to access this section.
      Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

ACTNOW pfbLogo 

BillTracker   VoteTracker

 facebook   twitter   youtube   gram   linkedin

There are eight Regional Organization Directors (RODs) in the state Farm Bureau, each representing a specific geographical region of Pennsylvania (see map). RODs act as a direct link between the member and other staff and are crucial in the promotion of the philosophy, policies and basic concepts of the County, State and national Organization.


The Function of an ROD is to assist the county leaders in developing and carrying out Farm Bureau programs that will help members to maintain a strong, effective organization to meet their needs. They have the authority to organize and plan activities utilizing all resources available to assist members and volunteer leaders in implementing Farm Bureau policies.  Job Description (pdf)



EthanHoward websquare

 Region 1

mail icon Ethan Howard

Board Districts 2 & 3

Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery, Monroe, Northampton 

MarissaWeidensaul websquareRegion 2

mail iconMarissa Weidensaul

Board Districts 7 & 8

Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Montour, Northumberland,
Snyder, Union, York

RebekahLenington websquare

Region 3

mail icon Rebekah Lenington

Board Districts 9 & 10

Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin, Perry

JoeDiamond websquare

Region 4

mail icon Joe Diamond

Board Districts  11 & 12

Cambria, Clearfield, Bedford, Blair, Indiana, Somerset 

AlbertWeber websquare

Region 5

mail icon Albert Weber

Board Districts 15 & 16

Beaver/Lawrence, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Mercer, Washington, Westmoreland

BrittanyEisenman websquare

Region 6 

mail icon Brittany Eisenman

Board Districts 13 & 14

Armstrong, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, Venango, Warren

JustinClapper websquare

 Region 7

mail icon

 Justin Clapper

Board Districts 5 & 6

McKean, Potter, Tioga, Bradford, Cameron, Clinton, 
Lycoming, Sullivan, Centre

BobPerhacs websquare

Region 8

mail icon Bob Perhacs

Board Districts 1 & 4

Columbia, Luzerne, Schuylkill/Carbon, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming/Lackawanna