Member Login

Please use the Sign up link below to create a user account for this area of the website.Your membership number is required. PLEASE NOTE: This login is not connected to our membership database for security reasons. You must create a unique username and password to access these pages.

      Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

County Contact

york-facebook-logoBoard President, Corey Grove
Board Vice President,
Denny Ilyes
Board Members:
Karen Gilbert
Lisa M. Jackson
Mike Ritz
Patricia H. McCandless
Ruth Ann Smith
Todd Henry Sommer
Josh Martin
Andres Foore

County Farm Bureau email


Regional Organization Director
Marissa Weidensaul


The York County Farm Bureau Board of Directors meets every fourth Thursday of the month. We rotate locations between the the Winterstown Firehall at 12246 Winterstown Road Felton, PA 17322 and Hoss's Steak and Seahouse at 3604 E. Market St York PA 17402. January 2017's meeting will be at the Winterstown Firehall at 6:30 pm. All are welcome to attend.


Calendar of Events



County Newsletters







Submit County Farm Bureau Information
(subject to approval by webmaster)